Administrasjon

Prosjekt- og anleggsledere

Arild Spjøtvold

Telefon: 99287809
E-post: arild.spjotvold@syltern.no

Audun Strand

Telefon: 99287829
E-post: audun.strand@syltern.no

Bjørnar Eriksen

Telefon: 99287797
E-post: bjornar.eriksen@syltern.no

Daniel Kaldahl

Telefon: 99287799
E-post: daniel.kaldahl@syltern.no

Frank Syltern

Telefon: 99287828
E-post: frank@syltern.no

Geir Tronga

Telefon: 99287801
E-post: geir.tronga@syltern.no

Hallgeir Reitan

Telefon: 99287796
E-post: hallgeir.reitan@syltern.no

Håvard Larsen

Telefon: 99287795
E-post: haavard.larsen@syltern.no

Ivar Strand

Telefon: 99287804
E-post: ivar.strand@syltern.no

Jo Syrstad

Telefon: 99287816
E-post: jo.syrstad@syltern.no

Jostein Syltern

Telefon: 99287807
E-post: jostein@syltern.no

Martin Troning

Telefon: 99287821
E-post: martin.troning@syltern.no

Morten Breili

Telefon: 99287813
E-post: morten.breili@syltern.no

Odd Arne Troning

Telefon: 99287819
E-post: odd.arne.troning@syltern.no

Roar Sjøbakk

Telefon: 99287805
E-post: roar.sjobakk@syltern.no

Roy Harbak

Telefon: 99287825
E-post: roy.harbak@syltern.no

Roy Sjøbakk

HMS / Ytre miljø
Telefon: 99287798
E-post: roy.sjobakk@syltern.no

Vebjørn Karlsaune

Telefon: 99287823
E-post: vebjorn.karlsaune@syltern.no

Daniel Størvold (permisjon)

Telefon: 99287814
E-post: daniel.storvold@syltern.no

Transport

Verksted / Uteservice

Landmåling / Dokumentasjon

Våre datterselskaper tilbyr enda flere tjenester